Len Stoler Lexus

Testimonials

GOOGLE
Barbara Hemmelgarn
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-19-2020
Barbara Hemmelgarn

This dealership simplified the buying process for me in all areas of the transaction and gave me a great deal. Everyone I dealt with was kind, accommodating, and sincere. Great People!

CARGURUS
GuruSS1S4
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-9-2020

Nice

CARS
Phil C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-7-2020
Best car buying experience ever!

Allan, Daryl, Donna and Eugene were all amazing! I felt like family from the minute I walked in the showroom. So friendly, professional and each made me feel so happy to be joining the Lexus family.

CARS
Bri
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-5-2020
Awesome experience

My experience was nothing short of great and they worked with me. So, if your looking for a dealership that has your best interest then coming here would be your best bet!

CARGURUS
GuruZ2826
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-3-2020

They eere very responsive but thd car I inquired about was sold.

CARGURUS
Damon
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
3-2-2020

There cars are very reasonably priced. It’s a steal

GOOGLE
Melissa Carpenter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-29-2020
Melissa Carpenter

Wonderful experience at Len Stoler Lexus of Owings Mills. From start to finish, Phyllis and Alan handled our purchase with amazing service. Highly recommend purchasing your new car with this team. We'll for sure be back to purchase our next car.

YELP
Jocelyn I.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-28-2020
Jocelyn I.

I recently purchased a vehicle from Lenstoler Lexus Used Cars and had the best experience I had the pleasure in working with two exquisite individuals Mr.Daniel Burke and Ms.Vicky Shay I informed them of my requirements with regards to my next vehicle and although it seemed impossible, they made my wishes a reality I thank you both for the service provided and peace of mind durning this process

EDMUNDS
Skeet C
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
Excellent Sales Experience

I have bought several cars (suvs) from Len Stoler. The sales people are exceptional. Sales management is always available for any assistance and to ensure customer sales satisfaction.

GOOGLE
Skeet C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
Skeet C.

Outstanding sales experience. Have used Len Stoler for Lexus service for 20 years. They are extremely fair, honest, professional and friendly. Highly recommend.

CARS
Donna
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-25-2020
Best car buying experience!

By far the best car buying experiences we've had. Everyone, especially our salesman, was friendly, professional, knowledgable and addressed every one of our questions, taking the time to get to know us and our car needs. We really appreciated the 'no pressure' approach. Made us feel valued as customers. We love our new Lexus - it's everything we wanted.

YELP
Skeet C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2020
Skeet C.

I had an excellent sales experience at Len Stoler. The sales person was professional, knowledgeable and worked hard with dealership management to ensure that I was satisfied with the vehicle I was buying and the price I paid, which was very fair. I definitely recommend Len Stoler Lexus for purchase and for service. Skeet C.

CARS
Skeet Chadwick
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-24-2020
Outstanding Experience

Len Stoler is an outstanding dealership. Their sales people are extremely professional and work diligently to ensure your satisfaction with the sale. The service department is also excellent. Have used them for over 20 years. There is no one better.

YELP
Dee M.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-22-2020
Dee M.

Great dealership to work with! I just purchased my first Lexus and Hank (Sales Specialist), Travis (Business Manager), Alan (General Manger), and Mike (Service Director)- were great during my experience. If you are looking to buy or lease a Lexus, take the drive to This location and see Hank. They also have technology specialists. Eugene was great. After I made my purchase, he walked me step by step through all the functions of the vehicle and how to use the technology throughout. A+. My 50 minute drive on a Saturday was well worth it.

GOOGLE
Speedy Greene
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-20-2020
GOOGLE
sheila weinberg
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-15-2020
CARS
GSinMD
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-12-2020
Marina Davis at Len Stoler

Started looking for a 2020 GX on Friday and bought it on Tuesday (within a week) from Len Stoler. Everything went so easy, no pressure, not much back and forth... decided on the vehicle thru email/text and some basic pricing and went to make the final deal... absolutely recommend Marina and Len Stoler.

GOOGLE
Oleg Kruglikov
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-11-2020
CARGURUS
GuruPJKDB
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-8-2020
GuruPJKDB

Wonderful purchase experience. Quick and easy process. Love my car!

GOOGLE
Marlon Rodriguez
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-3-2020
GOOGLE
John Iraq
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
2-2-2020
GOOGLE
Chase C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-30-2020
GOOGLE
Sonny&YaYa Mccants
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-18-2020
GOOGLE
Shahin Sahand
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-17-2020
EDMUNDS
Miss Kitty RN
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2020
Len Stoler Lexus Rocks!

Great experience purchasing a pre-owned UX 250h AWD. Everyone, including Sales Associate, Sales Manager, Business Manager and Technology Specialist, was very helpful and professional.

YELP
Kathleen C.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2020
Kathleen C.

Great experience purchasing a pre-owned car. Everyone, including Sales Associate, Sales Manager, Business Manager and Technology Specialist, was very helpful and professional.

GOOGLE
Kathleen Costigan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2020
Kathleen Costigan

I purchased a pre-owned UX 250h AWD two days ago and was very pleased with the courtesy and professionalism of everyone I encountered. Daniel Burke, Sales Associate (my car-buying Sherpa), was very helpful at every step-of-the-way. The Pre-owned Sales Manager, Phil Pate, was great to deal with and Business Manager, Travis Wagman, was super friendly and nice. Lastly, I want to give a shout-out to Jesse Cameron for spending an hour with me patiently explaining every last detail about my new baby. Thanks Len Stoler Lexus for a great car-buying experience!

CARS
Miss Kitty RN
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-15-2020
Len Stoler Lexus Rocks!

I had an excellent experience purchasing a pre-owned UX 250h AWD. Everyone, including Sales Associate, Sales Manager, Business Manager and Technology Specialist, was very helpful and professional.

GOOGLE
Lisa Carroll
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-7-2020
CARS
Leesa
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-6-2020
BEST CUSTOMER SERVICE EVER

This is our 3rd vehicle purchase with Lexus of Owings Mills. Phyllis, has always taken such good care of us. The professionalism and hassle free process of purchasing a new vehicle was greatly appreciated.

GOOGLE
Judith McCowan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-4-2020
Judith McCowan

Marina Davis is an exceptional sales agent and if you have a problem, please see Josh, the Sales Manager, who can and will solve any problem you have. Nice people!!

GOOGLE
Anthony J.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
1-3-2020
Anthony J.

The work was well done and the car is running great. Ryan did a great job

GOOGLE
Ilya Goltser
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-28-2019
Ilya Goltser

We received outstanding help from sales person Daryl Smith and financial managers to get our new RX 450h. They made our car shopping experience easy for the whole family(myself, wife and two daughters) and they won our highest recommendations.

EDMUNDS
Judy M
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-21-2019
Thank you Marina!

I was looking for a specific Lexus that I could only find in another State. Marina works for Len Stoler Lexus. She promised me that she could get the car I wanted. She matched my price and did a FANTASTIC JOB for me. Saved me having to drive several hours away to buy the perfect Lexus. Marina will do what it takes to earn your business and she keeps her promises - no negative surprises. I would not hesitate to recommend this car dealer! Thank you, Len Stoler and Marina

GOOGLE
Sam Lee
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
12-11-2019
GOOGLE
A Google User
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-22-2019
GOOGLE
Andrey Ivanov
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
11-20-2019