Testimonials

GOOGLE
Tineeka Amason
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2020
Tineeka Amason

Phyllis was an awesome car sales woman. Very knowledgeable about the cars she was selling and she answered all of my many questions. She never got flustered or frustrated. It was a pleasant experience. Thank you Phyllis !!!

GOOGLE
Toni Carter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-6-2020
CARS
Janet
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-2-2020
Len Stoler Lexus

My son-in- law knew what I wanted, so he checked out the dealers in his MD area and found the car I wanted at the price I was willing to pay at Len Stoler Lexus. All I had to do was arrive at the dealership with my credentials and my trade-in and seal the deal! It was very easy! Steve was great. Finance Dept. was quick. Jesse explained all the tech features. Drove away in my beautiful Lexus! It was easy, quick, and surprisingly pleasant. No hard sell at all, which is so common in the car sales business. Thanks to all at Len Stoler Lexus!

CARS
Indy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Flawless buying experience!

Dealt with 3 staff members while purchasing a Lexus at Len Stoler - all were competent, pleasant, and reasonable. Daniel in sales, Jesse the expert tech, and business manager Donna get kudos and thanks from me. Buying a car can be rough, but this was actually a pleasant experience, plus, the deal was good.

CARS
Dawn Foote
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
Awesome

Vicki Shay your amazing. Thank you for helping me get a 2017 Hyundai accent that I could afford. Bad credit is not a problem here..

GOOGLE
Glenn Pullen
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
7-1-2020
CARS
Julie
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Len Stoler Lexus

Purchased an NX over the weekend. Travis Stoler did an excellent job of streamlining the entire process. Additionally, Travis and the entire staff made us feel appreciated and I think the pricing was very fair. Thank you again!

GOOGLE
Maxine Lowy
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-29-2020
Maxine Lowy

Perfect! On time and in schedule!

GOOGLE
paolo colella
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
paolo colella

Second Lexus. Both times had a great experience. However the last one was even better than the previous one. Alan Kassel and Marina Davis were outstanding. Alan found me the exact RC 350 that i was looking for and gave me the deal that i asked for. Everything was done remotely and they delivered the car to me. Everything moved at my speed. Great experience and that is because of these two people. Eugene also came and explained all the features in easy to understand terms. I had contacted three other Lexus dealerships and has very terrible experiences with rude people and lies. If you are looking for a Lexus I highly recommend Len Stoler, specifically Alan and Marina.

GOOGLE
Burton Finifter
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-27-2020
GOOGLE
Marlon Dorsey
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-26-2020
CARS
Nadia
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-25-2020
Excellent Service

We contacted several dealers and elected to go with Len Stoler because we had such a positive experience right out the gate. We explained we live an hour from the dealer and wanted to get information before making the drive in. Multiple other dealers blew me off when I said I wanted discuss the price and vehicle prior to coming in. Travis was helpful, not pushy, and made the process painless. We are very happy with our purchase.

GOOGLE
Karen Smith
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
GOOGLE
Steve Deckelbaum
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-24-2020
GOOGLE
Tiyon Johnson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-23-2020
GOOGLE
Angela Caviness
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020
CARS
E1414
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-20-2020
Lexus IS 250C

Great experience from start to finish. They work very hard to get you exactly what your looking for. They also are very true to their pricing, there is a little wiggle room with used cars, but they truly give you a fair deal.

GOOGLE
Braxton Cherry
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-19-2020
GOOGLE
Jeanette Oglesby
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2020
Jeanette Oglesby

Great service

GOOGLE
Ken Brill
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2020
Ken Brill

What a great experience ! Tim, the Sales Associate was a pleasure to work with. Alan the GM was extremely helpful to find the right car for me and made the entire process go very smoothly. Thanks to all again !

CARS
Ken B
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-18-2020
Great Experience !

What a great experience ! Tim, the Sales Associate was a pleasure to work with. Alan the GM was extremely helpful to find the right car for me and made the entire process go very smoothly. Thanks to all again !

CARS
Ken S.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020
Mr. Ken S.

My experience in buying a car at Len Stoler Lexus could not have been better. Our salesperson,Marina, answered all our questions with patience. The showroom staff were all top notch professionals.

GOOGLE
Antoine Pervine
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-17-2020
GOOGLE
Don DeGeorge
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-16-2020
Don DeGeorge

Friendly and efficient service. Mostly good information and advice, based upon taking the time to understand my needs. A small shortcoming was the failure to explain the relationship and difference between Lexus Enform and Lexus roadside service. Precautions taken related to the Covid-19 pandemic were adequate, but not perfect.

GOOGLE
Jill liu
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-12-2020
Jill liu

I like this store because I feel they provide the best service in the US. They started helping you once you arrive. Advisor are very helpful too. Happy to go there always!

GOOGLE
Alex Kofman
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2020
Alex Kofman

All my concerns addressed quickly, courteously and professionally.

CARS
Linda Baldwin
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-11-2020
Linda Baldwin

Travis Stoler, Joe and Travis the finance person were all great. The process was pretty seemless considering we are in COVID 19 mode. The car was exactly what I wanted and so was the price. I would buy there again.

GOOGLE
David Maxsam
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-10-2020
David Maxsam

I pulled into the garage service area and was handled in a quick and efficient manner. My courtesy car was ready and it was similar model to my own car, so I felt quite comfortable in it. When I arrived back at dealership before my car was ready in order to avoid 5:00 p.m. traffic, in a sense of waiting area, service rep found a comfortable area for me to wait. Service was excellent, and the car drove like it was brand new. Good job Lexus.

CARS
Max
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2020
Great car buying experience

By far, the easiest car buying experience we've ever had. The staff at Len Stoler Lexus were friendly and helpful. The car was ready and waiting for us when we arrived.

CARS
Tom B.
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2020
Easy and rewarding

Salesman Daniel Burke was easy to work with and the whole process was simple and the price was more than competitive. Would buy there again and from Daniel without hesitation.

GOOGLE
Alison Jobson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-9-2020
Alison Jobson

5 star service all the way.

GOOGLE
Kariem Lovett
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-6-2020
Kariem Lovett

Kyle Harris has always given me great service! Always on time and answered all my questions. Thank you Kyle and Len Stoler! Very happy customer!

GOOGLE
Gershon Moses
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2020
GOOGLE
Nikki Mason
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-4-2020
Nikki Mason

Always a good experience with Len Stoler Lexus service. Dave is the best!

GOOGLE
Val Blinkoff
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
6-1-2020
Val Blinkoff

Nice people, fair price, quick & efficient service!

GOOGLE
Ingrid Fagan
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-31-2020
GOOGLE
Nicole Fortune
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2020
GOOGLE
Michelle Rieve
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-29-2020
Michelle Rieve

I couldn’t be happier! The sales team was professional, the process was painless, and I left with a beautiful car in no time. Great service! Thank you!

GOOGLE
Salita Dodson
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-27-2020
Salita Dodson

5 stars to a great team. My car was taken care of exactly as promised. Staff was pleasant and practiced full safety procedures during my visit. The loaner car was great! All around excellent visit!

GOOGLE
Albert James
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-26-2020
Albert James

I brought my car in for an unscheduled service. I was assisted by Regina (service consultant) who was knowledgeable and professional when I had questions about my car.

CARS
Joyce
Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star Full Star
5-23-2020
Great experience all around!

We took advantage of pandemic and Memorial Day discounts to purchase updated vehicles with all the current safety features. Marina, our sales rep, was the most responsive and accommodating of any we have ever worked with and we are sending friends and family to her in the future!